Photo: Lucky Summer Branch Travelling To A Match In Thika

The branch was founded in the year 2016; it began with 60 Members under the Chairmanship of Mr. Vincent milimu Savimbi currently serving his second term in the same capacity. 


Before being elected the Lucky summer branch chairman, he had earlier served as a treasurer in the first ever AFC  Leopards branch- namely “City square branch”. The branch is located in Nairobi County – Ruaraka constituency – Lucky Summer ward whish approximately 12 kilometers away from the city centre along Thika road bordering Safari park Hotel behind Kasarani Stadium.

Photo: Lucky Summer And BuruBuru branch Officials meet in Babadogo


• We organize transportation to all our member fans to attend all matches within our reach and capability.

• We have a registered welfare group for our members with intend of mobilizing all AFC Leopards fans to join and gain individual and group benefit.

• The members do also get involved in social community services when need arises and support each other in times of need.

Photo: Lucky Summer Branch promoting Branch AFC Leopards at KTN


• Members who wish to join our dedicated branch are welcome and can contact us through our face book group by going to the below link or type afc leopards lucky summer branch. 

• You can call or send an SMS to 0721-147874

• Our official branch Email address is, you can also mail us via or connect with us on facebok via 



• Chairman – Vincent Milimu Savimbi  (0734392253)

• Vice Chairman – Rawlins Kakai

• Secretary General – Collins Lasiemwa

• Ass. Secretary General – Walter Kisanya

• Patron – Thadayo Obanda

• Organizing Secretary – Abuli Kelvin

• Treasurer – Baraza Koki Christopher

• Committee member- Enock Murasi

• Committee member – Tiema Jackline

• Committee member – Fred W. Masava