Kawangware Branch
JA Teline V - шаблон joomla Форекс

Kawangware Branch

Current Office Bearers

Chair: benard amboko

D. Chair: victor achesa

SG: Wycliffe Milembe

Dep. SG: Hedwig Lumidi

Tresseurer: Jared Oginga

Asst. Tresh: Rose Migare

OS: Boniface Anyula

To join this branch contact kawangwarebranch@afcleopards.co.ke

Who would you vote as the AFC Leopards June Player of the Month?